TLC NET GROUP title


People at work

Positione-mail

Franco Russo(Full Professor) f.russo@iet.unipi.it
Stefano Giordano(Associate Professor) s.giordano@iet.unipi.it
Michele Pagano(Associate Professor) m.pagano@iet.unipi.it
Rosario G. Garroppo(Assistant Professor) r.garroppo@iet.unipi.it
Gregorio Procissi(Assistant Professor) g.procissi @iet.unipi.it
Davide Adami(CNIT Researcher) d.adami @iet.unipi.it
Christian Callegari(Postdoctoral Fellow) christian.callegari @iet.unipi.it
Gianfranco Nencioni(Postdoctoral Fellow) gianfranco.nencioni @iet.unipi.it
Luca Tavanti(Postdoctoral Fellow) luca.tavanti @iet.unipi.it
Alessio Del Chiaro(PhD Student - I year) alessio.delchiaro @ing.unipi.it
Lisa Donatini(PhD Student - I year) lisa.donatini @ing.unipi.it
Simone Roma(PhD Student - I year) simone.roma @ing.unipi.it

Software Archive

NetGroup Software Archive